Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   HeadCat – Walk The Walk...Talk The Talk LP

There currently are 27 guests online.

HeadCat – Walk The Walk...Talk The Talk LP


Black & White Vinyl. 

Reissue des erstmals 2011 veröffentlichten Albums der Kombo um Lemmy (Motörhead), Slim Jim Phantom (The Stray Cats) und Danny B. Harvey (Lonesome Spurs/ The Rockats), das Coverversionen von Songs von u.a. Chuck Berry, The Eagles und The Beatles enthält sowie Eigenkompositionen der Band "American Beat" und "The Eagle Flies on Friday".
(BMG/ 2023)

A1 American Beat
A2 Say Mama
A3 I Ain't Never
A4 Bad Boy
A5 Shakin' All Over
A6 Let It Rock
B1 Something Else
B2 The Eagle Flies On Friday
B3 Trying To Get To You
B4 You Can't Do That
B5 It'll Be Me
B6 Crossroads

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10716

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 01 December, 2023.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers