Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Bruisers, The – Intimidation (extended edition) LP

There currently are 17 guests online.

Bruisers, The – Intimidation (extended edition) LP


The extended edition of the classic and cult Intimidation EP on 12" vinyl including 3 bonus tracks that were recorded in that very same studio session back in june 1989 at the Bunkhouse Studio in Portsmouth. Lots of pictures straight out of the band members archive and some liner notes are included in the refreshed and updated artwork. To top it off, the whole session is carefully remastered for vinyl. The staccato beats, thriving bass, low crackling guitars and vocals skipping with youthfull energy and aggression can not be imitated and can only sound the way they do like they did right then and right there. An anchor and milestone of US Oi! glory. We make sure this gem is preserved for the new generation as well as offering a fresh updated version for the old guard as a nice collectable piece of wax. Licensed directly from The Bruisers
(Rebellion/ 2023)

A1 Intimidation
A2 Anchors Up
A3 Society's Fools
A4 Bloodshed
B1 Overthrow
B2 No Truce
B3 In This Country

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10790
  • Manufactured by: Rebellion Records

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 05 January, 2024.

releases baretta