Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Mean Jeans - Blasted LP

There currently are 44 guests online.

Mean Jeans - Blasted LP


15 rapid-fire earworms, covered in all the slime you can handle. Blasted is a frantic joyride that draws equally on tight catchy songwriting and absurd lyrical Easter eggs.
(Fat Wreck/ 2024)

Track Listing:

1. I Don't Give a Shit Anymore
2. Let's Go
3. Diagnosis
4. Lost My Mind
5. Blasted to the Moon
6. Something's Going On
7. Reggie
8. Taco Bell Parking Lot
9. Look What Punk's Done to You
10. Slugs
11. Break up With You
12. Took Too Much
13. I Don't Know What I Did Last Summer
14. Living Large on a Credit Card
15. Pop Punk Casualty

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10818
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 January, 2024.

thk-cyanide baretta