Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Drowns, The - Blacked Out LP

There currently are 34 guests online.

Drowns, The - Blacked Out LP


Seattle rockers The Drowns are back with their latest salvo of blue-collar punk rock ’n roll: Blacked Out. Returning to the studio for this LP with longtime producer Ted Hutt (Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, The Gaslight Anthem), the band have laid down a collection of songs that fuse their varied influences brilliantly - from the boogie-woogie shuffle roots of original 50s rock ’n roll, to the strutting swagger of 70s glam & “bovver rock,” to the gritty rabble-rousing of ’77 style anthemic street punk - into a laser-tight, cohesive sound that is unmistakably theirs.
(Pirates Press/ 2024)

1. Banger
2. Ketamine & Cola
3. Dynamite
4. Just The Way She Goes
5. Blacked Out
6. Yob On A Rampage
7. 1979 Trans Am
8. All Charged Up
9. Chancer
10. Wheels
11. Don't Have A Job
12. Born To Die In NYC

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10827
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 January, 2024.

thk-cyanide eastie-amused