Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Plasmatics – Coup De Grace col LP

There currently are 175 guests online.

Plasmatics – Coup De Grace col LP


High Roller Records, reissue 2024, white vinyl, ltd 200, 425gsm heavy cardboard cover, lyric sheet, poster, mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in January 2016.

Coup De Grace is the third studio album by American punk rock band Plasmatics, originally released in 1982. The album features a unique blend of punk, metal, and new wave influences, showcasing the band's raw energy and powerful sound.

With iconic frontwoman Wendy O. Williams at the helm, Plasmatics gained a reputation for their explosive live performances and controversial stage antics. Coup De Grace captures the band's intense energy and rebellious spirit, with tracks like "The Damned," "No Class," and "Stop" delivering hard-hitting riffs and thought-provoking lyrics.
(High Roller/ 2024)

Side A 

1. Put Your Love In Me 
2. Stop 
3. Rock 'N' Roll 
4. Just Like On TV 
5. Uniformed Guards 
6. No Class (Motörhead Cover) 

Side B 
7. Mistress Of Passion 
8. Lightning Breaks 
9. Path Of Glory 
10. Country Fairs 
11. The Damned

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10869

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 16 January, 2024.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused