Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   HorrorPops – Bring It On! LP

There currently are 28 guests online.

HorrorPops – Bring It On! LP


Limitiert auf 300 Stück!

When HorrorPops say Bring It On, it"s as much about the music as it is about kicking ass. While never dropping their trademark sexy, horror-flick flair, Bring It On!, produced by BAD RELIGION"s BRETT GUREWITZ, revealed new depths of songwriting. Brash, Link Wray guitars; singer Patricia"s sultry petulance; throbbing standup bass - all served up in loving tribute to the brooding pop of 80s icons like Blondie and Siouxsie Sioux. First repress since the original release in 2005.
(Hellcat/ 2024)

A1 Freaks In Uniforms
A2 Hit'N'Run
A3 Bring It On!
A4 It's Been So Long
A5 Undefeated
A6 You Vs. Me
B1 Crawl Straight Home
B2 Trapped
B3 Walk Like A Zombie
B4 Where You Can't Follow
B5 Caught In A Blonde
B6 S.O.B.
B7 Who's Leading You Now

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10896
  • Manufactured by: Hellcat Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 19 January, 2024.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district