Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Rotten Mind – Unflavored LP

There currently are 38 guests online.

Rotten Mind – Unflavored LP


Prolific is a bit of an understatement when describing the output of Sweden's Rotten Mind, Unflavoured being their fifth album in just seven years and their follow up to 2020's Rat City Dog Boy. Amongst all that was going on in the world 2021 also saw singer Jakob Arvidsson, under the pseudonym Jakob Mind, release a solo album that was to become a favourite here at The Punk Site. Unflavored is unmistakably Rotten Mind, exploding as it does with punchy, punk rock guitars, pounding drums and pulsing bass riffs all overlaid with Arvidsson's immediately recognizable vocals. And whilst you'll hear snippets and influences from a lot of sources - The Cure, Killing Joke, Joy Division and plenty of other bands from the darker end of the spectrum - Rotten Mind are unique in their sound.
(Lövely/ 2022)

A1 Inflammable
A2 Serpent Eyes
A3 Die Young
A4 (I Ain't) One To Talk To
A5 No Dedication
A6 Unflavored
B1 Empty Generation
B2 Lose Lose
B3 Mysterious Man
B4 Drifter
B5 Degenerates
B6 Filled With Poison

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10952

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 31 January, 2024.

releases The Shoemakers