Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Attentat – Det Blir Som Det Blir LP

There currently are 36 guests online.

Attentat – Det Blir Som Det Blir LP


Swedish punk veterans Attentat returns with the strongest, most composed album the band has made in modern times. The singer Jönsson's experiences from a supposed deathbed are heartbreaking to listen to. Songwriting partner Siken's harder influences combined with Jönsson's glam-scented Lennon/Slade compositions spice up the arrangement, but above all, the album is a ball of boisterous bubbly punk with catchy choruses and fist-in-the-air messages. Attentat sounds like Attentat more than ever.
(Busy Bee/ 2023)

A1 Tänk Negativt
A2 Ni Ska Få Se
A3 Mindre Modiga Män
A4 Que Sera Sera
A5 Jag Älskar Inte Dig Nått Mer
A6 Jag Kan Ha Fel
B1 Den Döende Mannen
B2 Punkfestival
B3 Varför Har Ingen Berättat Om Det (Här För Mig)
B4 Första Dagarna I Maj
B5 Min Kloak
B6 Ett Enskilt Rum På Östra Sjukhuset

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10954

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 31 January, 2024.

nazi dogs 2nd-district