Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Youth Brigade – Sound & Fury LP

There currently are 62 guests online.

Youth Brigade – Sound & Fury LP


Limited yellow vinyl!

Youth Brigade is an American hardcore punk band formed in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, in 1980 by the brothers Mark, Adam, and Shawn Stern. 1983's "Sound & Fury" is now considered one of the greatest punk records of all time not just because of the songs and cultural context, but because it features the hit songs "Sink With California," "Blown Away," "Men In Blue (Part 1)," and "What Will The Revolution Change." "Sound & Fury" has been remastered from the original analog tapes by Dave Gardner.
(Trust/ 2023)


1. Sink With California
2. Modest Proposal
3. Men In Blue (Part I)
4. Sound & Fury
5. Fight To Unite
6. Jump Back
7. Blown Away
8. Live Life
9. What Are You Fighting For
10. Did You Wanna Die
11. You Don't Understand
12. The Circle
13. Duke Of Earl
14. What Will The Revolution Change

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10973

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 February, 2024.

2nd district_useless baretta