Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Scream – Fumble LP

There currently are 198 guests online.

Scream – Fumble LP


Yellow vinyl!

Dischord presents the reissue of "Fumble," the final full-length by Washington, DC's Scream. Recorded in 1989 and released in 1993, this was the second Scream record to feature drummer Dave Grohl (the first being "No More Censorship," which was released on RAS Records). Long out of print on vinyl, this reissue has been remastered by TJ Lipple and features updated cover art courtesy of Alec Bourgeois. LP includes digital download of album and one additional track.


A1 Caffeine Dream
A2 Sunmaker
A3 Mardi Gras
A4 Land Torn Down
A5 Gods Look Down
B1 Gas
B2 Dying Days
B3 Poppa Says
B4 Rain

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11004
  • Manufactured by: Dischord Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 February, 2024.

nazi dogs 2nd-district