Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Dahmers, The - Down In The Basement LP

There currently are 17 guests and 
1 member online.

Dahmers, The - Down In The Basement LP



Down In The Basement is the third album from the Swedish rock 'n' roll horror sensation The Dahmers. The album collects eighteen tracks with a raw & chilly essence. The Dahmers is a Frankenstein's monster of music, influenced by garage punk, classic rock and 60's pop they deliver deadly catchy hits. The tracks on ’Down In The Basement’ have been recorded during a period of 2016-2018 and holds some of the bands strongest tracks so far. The band is quickly rising to be one of the most popular party and garage acts out of Sweden. Down In The Basement is an eighteen song long pleasure trip.
(Lövely/ 2023)

A1 Blood On My Hands
A2 Murder Ride    
A3 Street Of The Dead
A4 Down On My Knees    
A5 The Ripper    
A6 Hit N Run
A7 Howling    
A8 I Spit On Your Grave    
B1 Demon Night    
B2 Creepiest Creep    
B3 Reoccurring Dreams    
B4 Without A Face
B5 Kiss Of Dario    
B6 Man Obsessed    
B7 No One    
B8 Social Fools
B9 November
B10 The End

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8115

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 22 February, 2024.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers