Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Abrasive Wheels – Black Leather Girl LP

There currently are 185 guests online.

Abrasive Wheels – Black Leather Girl LP


Abrasive Wheels' second studio album, recorded in December 1983 and released in March 1984, produced by Mike (Clay) Stone. Hits like Nineteen, The Prisoner, Christianne and Devil on my Shoulder don't lose their charm even after 40 years, Abrasive Wheels sound better than ever on record.
(Emergency/ 2023)

A1 Maybe Tomorrow
A2 Christianne
A3 Sea Of Madness
A4 Law Of The Jungle
A5 The Prisoner
A6 Drummer Boy
B1 Jailhouse Rock
B2 Strain Of Love
B3 Searching For The Truth
B4 Black Leather Girl
B5 Nineteen
B6 Devil On My Shoulder

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11145

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 March, 2024.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused