Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Radical Kitten – Uppercat LP

There currently are 146 guests online.

Radical Kitten – Uppercat LP


Radical Kitten is a queer and feminist Punkband from Toulouse / France. On their second album “Uppercat” the trio explores more pop and nuanced sounds while retaining a good dose of energy and aggression. The themes of the 7 songs navigate between feminist and queer commitments, touching on consent and empowerment, but also more trivial and universal themes such as the relationship with confinement, delays etc…
(Diverse/ 2024)

A1 Never On Time
A2 Mouse Trap
A3 Uppercat
A4 No Means No!
B1 Fake As Fuck
B2 Afraid To Die
B3 Worst Friend

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11196

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 28 March, 2024.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers