Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Split System – Vol II LP

There currently are 151 guests online.

Split System – Vol II LP


Orange vinyl!

The album Vol. II by Split System is a must-have for fans of punk rock and alternative music. Released by Drunken Sailor / Cargo, this album showcases the band's unique sound and energetic performances.

Vol. II features a collection of 12 powerful tracks that will keep you hooked from start to finish. With their raw and gritty sound, Split System delivers an authentic punk rock experience that will leave you wanting more.
(Drunken Sailor/ 2024)

A1 The Wheel
A2 Dave
A3 Alone Again
A4 Hold It
A5 Temporary Freeze
A6 End Of The Night
B1 The Blues
B2 The Drain
B3 Anything
B4 Kill Me
B5 Underground

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11249

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 11 April, 2024.

2nd district_useless baretta