Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Monster Squad - Depression LP (remaster)

There currently are 175 guests and 
1 member online.

Monster Squad - Depression LP (remaster)


Depression is an album of overcoming the struggles that we all encounter in one form or another; seeing the strength that we all possess, though rarely recognizing it. The album is very much an illustration of personal stories from the band, their fans, friends, and loved ones. MONSTER SQUAD was formed in 1997 and after self-releasing a few tapes, a 7”, and a CD in the late ’90s/early ’00s, they’ve released records with Rodent Popsicle Records, Burnt Ramen Records, Charged Records, Punk Core Records, Glue Rot Records, and now Pirates Press Records in the USA, TSOR Records, Razorblade Music, and Voltage Records in Europe.
(Pirates Press/ 2024)

Side A:
1. Fall and Burn
2. Breaking Point
3. Lion’s Blood
4. Desolation
5. Never Learn
Side B:
6. Thieves of a New Age
7. Dead Again Christian
8. Withheld Forgiveness
9. Internal War
10. Endless War

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11252
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 12 April, 2024.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused