Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   For I Am – The Righteous & The Wicked LP

There currently are 213 guests online.

For I Am – The Righteous & The Wicked LP


Limited bone vinyl!

‘The Righteous & The Wicked’ is the new full-length album from Belgian melodic punk rockers For I Am.

Featuring the singles “Power Behind The Throne” and “Devil Undercover”, ‘The Righteous & The Wicked’ is packed with 13 powerful, emotional, fast, and poignant punk rock tunes.

‘The Righteous & The Wicked’ was produced, engineered, and mixed by Tim Van Doorn at Big Dog Recordings, mastered by Troy Glessner at S.P.E.C.T.R.E., and features cover art painted by Mark Desalvo.
(SBÄM/ 2024)

Track Listing:
1. Power Behind The Throne
2. Game On
3. Jaded
4. Riler
5. Devil Undercover
6. My Little Princess
7. Bonnie
8. Jack-Shit His-Pants
9. Pity Party
10. The Stroytellers Tale
11. Shoestring Sailors
12. Sorry For Karen So Much
13. The Wicked Witch

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11319
  • Manufactured by: SBÄM Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 April, 2024.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers