Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Burntmill Ghost - Old Records LP

There currently are 191 guests and 
2 members online.

Burntmill Ghost - Old Records LP


Limited gold vinyl!

‘Old Records’ is the debut full-length album from New Jersey melodic punk rockers Burntmill Ghosts.

Born from the ashes of The Fullers, who released one record on SBAM Records/ProRawk Records in 2020, Burntmill Ghosts started to play live shows in March 2022 and have since shared the stage with The Bombpops, The Rumjacks, War on Women, Catbite, Crazy & the Brains, and Mikey Erg, to name a few.

Featuring the singles “Maple Place” and “Tulsa Heat”, ‘Old Records’ is packed with 10 anthemic punk rock tunes. ‘Old Records’ was produced, engineered, and mixed by Pete Steinkopf of The Bouncing Souls at Little Eden Studios in Asbury Park, New Jersey and mastered by Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado.
(SBÄM/ 2024)

Track Listing:
01 Another Round
02 The Body
03 Paradies
04 As The Crow Flies
05 Springdale Ave
06 Tulsa Heat
07 Annabel Lee
08 Broken Promises
09 Fox Lake
10 Maple Place

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11320
  • Manufactured by: SBÄM Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 April, 2024.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused