Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Slam – Ingens Slav LP

There currently are 200 guests online.

Slam – Ingens Slav LP


The PNV Records is reissuing for the first time ever the debut full length album Ingens Slav by legendary Swedish Skaterock/Punk band SLAM.
SLAM was an influential and pioneering Swedish Skatepunk band from Gävle, formed in 1982 by 5 skaters. They started out named DESTROY with their first gig happening within weeks of forming, after a name change and about a year later their first recording was released as a tape in January 1983.
They were active playing most local and national gigs. Their records were on their own label and sold by independent distributors all over. Their first full length album came in 1984 called Ingens Slav. In 1985 they appeared on and had the title track for the American skate magazine Thrasher´s Skaterock vol.3 compilation "Wild Riders of Boards" curated by famed underground artist Pushead.
In 1987 they had an album released by US company Subcore Records "The End of Laughter" and did a two-month US tour, which resulted in 27 shows at various venues which made them play together with such acts as Circle Jerks, Gang Green, JFA, SNFU, Instigators, Saint Vitus and many more.
(Puke N Vomit/ 2024)

A1 Det Är Krig    
A2 Vi Vill Ha Fred    
A3 Ingens Slav    
A4 Jag Måsta Bort Härifrån    
A5 Wasted Generation    
A6 Jag Skäms For Att Vara Vit    
A7 Ensam    
B1 Jorden Den Är Var    
B2 Varför?    
B3 En Soldat
B4 Styrd Och Programmerad
B5 Nittonhundradfyrtiofem    
B6 Hellre Bröd Än Död    
B7 Nu Ska Vi Ha Kul

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11340

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 April, 2024.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district