Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   No Use For A Name - Leche Con Carne LP

There currently are 154 guests online.

No Use For A Name - Leche Con Carne LP


This is No Use For A Name's fourth amazing album. Twelve great songs, great production and great cover art. Now available again on vinyl.
(Fat Wreck)

Track Listing:

01. Justified Black Eye
02. Couch Boy
03. Soulmate
04. 51 Days
05. Leave It Behind
06. Redemption Song
07. Straight From The Jacket
08. Fields Of Agony
09. Fatal Flu
10. Wood
11. Alone
12. Exit

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5115
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 May, 2024.

thk-cyanide 2nd-district