Startseite  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Lionheart – Welcome To The West Coast LP

Zur Zeit sind 149 Gäste online.

Lionheart – Welcome To The West Coast LP


10 year Anniversary edition of Lionhearts explosive come back album that won them worldwide dominance. California hardcore power house Lionheart drops the hammer hard with Welcome To The West Coast. Production, Style, Message and Music on these songs peak out, and somehow keep going further into the red. Continuing on their path of late 90's style H/C, the band progresses with new rhythms and further developed break downs shouting out to fallen hero's along the way.
(Fast Break!/ 2024)

1 The Truth
2 Rat    
3 Rest In Power    
4 Lhhc    
5 I Am Forever    
6 Hail Mary    
7 Wasteland


  • Artikelnummer: LP11373

Dieser Artikel wurde am Dienstag, 14. Mai 2024 im Shop aufgenommen.

releases The Shoemakers