Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Chaos UK – Total Chaos -The Singles Collection LP

There currently are 144 guests online.

Chaos UK – Total Chaos -The Singles Collection LP


With the entire Chaos UK catalogue readily available once again, the need for a simple digest of their 45s might initially seem slender. From the moment the laser lashes the opening "Selfish Few," however, all doubts are rescinded. Chaos UK may not have reserved their most important songs for their singles, but they certainly lined up their most immediate, and the effect of Total Chaos, 19 tracks of pure magic mayhem, is not dissimilar to having your head run over by a train, again and again and again. Plus, it's been a very long time since a band could get away with titling a single "Urban Guerilla" without the thought police coming to knock on their door.
(Audioplatter/ 2022)

01 Selfish Few
02 Fashion Change
03 You’ll Never Own Me
04 The End Is Nigh
05 Victimised
06 Parental Love
07 Leech
08 Chaos
09 Mentally Insane
10 Urban Guerrilla
11 Farmyard Boogie
12 Four Minute Warning
13 Kill Your Baby
14 Army
15 Victimised (Single Version)
16 No Security
17 What About A Future
18 Hypocrite
19 Senseless Conflict

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11374

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 May, 2024.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused