Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Live By The Sword – Cernunnos LP

There currently are 167 guests online.

Live By The Sword – Cernunnos LP


Blue smoke vinyl

After carefully exploring the stylistic boundaries of the streetpunk genre in the early days, the Dutch-US brotherhood surprised the scene in 2020 with a unique blend of streetrock and metal on the EXPLORING SOLDIERS RISE album. Now CERNUNNOS marches right over all those borders and decimates them with full force! Never before in the bands history has the hybrid of triumphal street rock n roll, scorching metal riffs, heroic melodies and earth-shattering double bass drum collided as powerful as it does on CERNUNNOS!
(Rebellion/ 2023)

A1 Awaken (intro)    
A2 Cernunnos    
A3 The Hollow Men
A4 Mountain of Doom    
A5 The Glorious Dead    
B1 Sundawn (Instrumental)
B2 Primordial Forces    
B3 Sacrifice    
B4 In Pursuit of Great Illusions
B5 Voyage to Constantinople

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11410
  • Manufactured by: Rebellion Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 29 May, 2024.

releases eastie-amused