Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Flatliners, The – Cavalcade LP

There currently are 40 guests online.

Flatliners, The – Cavalcade LP


The twelve tracks on Cavalcade reflect the maturation THE FLATLINERS have undergone over the past three years with intelligently crafted songs that still brandish the band’s youthful passion and exuberance.
(Fat Wreck)

A1 The Calming Collection
A2 Carry The Banner
A3 Bleed
A4 Here Comes Treble
A5 He Was A Jazzman
A6 Shithawks
B1 Monumental
B2 Filthy Habits
B3 Liver Alone
B4 Sleep Your Life Away
B5 Count Your Bruises
B6 New Years Resolutions

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11412
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 29 May, 2024.

releases baretta