Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Dead Horse – The Dead Horse Tapes - Blown Away LP

There currently are 152 guests online.

Dead Horse – The Dead Horse Tapes - Blown Away LP


Exclusive Record Store Day release. Blue vinyl edition.

London, Summer of 1996. Rat Scabies (The Damned), Derwood Andrews (Generation X) and Glen Matlock (Sex Pistols) gather to rehearse and write songs to record an album. Gary Twinn (20 Flight Rockers) is also called to join them as singer. Seven songs were finished and mixed but the album was never completed. These tapes have been on the shelf for almost 30 years and are now being released for the first time so that the quality of the people involved can shine as it deserves.
(Munster/ 2024)

A1 Never Satisfied
A2 Save Me
A3 Do Anything
A4 I'm A Man
B1 Blown Away
B2 Fools Holiday
B3 What Do You Want

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11431

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 31 May, 2024.

thk-cyanide baretta