Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Ar-Kaics, The – See The World On Fire LP

There currently are 146 guests online.

Ar-Kaics, The – See The World On Fire LP


The Ar-Kaics are back with See the World on Fire, their first new album in six years. It's also the first release from this newly-minted partnership between Feel It Records and the bands' own imprint, Dig! Records; with Bachelor Records delivering a European edition. Expect eight new tunes of dark, moody, rollicking garage psych not altogether dissimilar from their previous output (across two LPs and a mess of singles). What you get here is the next chapter. All written and recorded in singer-guitarist Johnny's bedroom / garage (pictured on the album cover), it's a concept album based on the concept of making an album-on their own, from the brink.
(Bachelor/ 2024)

A1 Chains
A2 Fools Are Gone
A3 Stone Love
A4 Land Of The Blind
B1 Cornerstone
B2 Dawning
B3 Outsider
B4 Never Ending

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11444

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 06 June, 2024.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district