Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Screaming Dead – Ride With The Dead LP

There currently are 152 guests online.

Screaming Dead – Ride With The Dead LP


The brand new album from the horror-goth-punks from Cheltenham!
Comes in Inide-Out cover, with fat insert and download code.

Finally some new songs!
This band knows how to breathe fresh air into old songs and wrap them up in a period-appropriate guise.
This is also the case here.
About half of this album consists of classics like Damned Generation, Tower Of Babel or War Cry, but the old hits of the combo are fresh and energetic and have a subtle Oi! touch.
In addition to the aforementioned classics, there are of course also a few brand new smashers such as Pretty Mass or Stop The World.

More punk rock, but Screaming Dead don't lose the dark undertone that characterises them as what they are.
Just Screaming Dead.
(Bomb All/ 2024)

A1 Pretty Mess
A2 God of Love
A3 Resurrection
A4 Damned Generation
B1 War Cry
B2 Tower of Babel
B3 Waiting for you
B4 Stop the world
B5 Warriors
B6 Ride with the Dead Outro

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11497

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 19 June, 2024.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers