Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Speedways, The ‎– Triple Platinum col LP

There currently are 106 guests online.

Speedways, The ‎– Triple Platinum col LP


Limited silver vinyl.

Compilation of the band’s first 5 years, including songs from their three albums. All 4 songs from their first LP were re-recorded by the entire band in 2023.
(Beluga/ 2024)

A1 Seen Better Days '23
A2 Shoulda Known
A3 Kisses Are History
A4 Talk Of The Town
A5 In A World Without Love It's Hard To Stay Young
A6 Tonight You'll Find Love '23
B1 A Drop In The Ocean
B2 In Common With You '23
B3 The Day I Call You Mine
B4 Secret Secrets
B5 Number Seven
B6 Just Another Regular Summer '23

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11501

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 21 June, 2024.

thk-cyanide baretta