Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Busted - A Present For Everyone LP (pre-order)

There currently are 145 guests online.

Busted - A Present For Everyone LP (pre-order)


Das angegebene Verfügbarkeitsdatum ist nur ein voraussichtliches. Es kann zu einer Verschiebung kommen, wir informieren euch dann per E-Mail.

ACHTUNG! Beim Bestellen dieses Artikels wird dir deine Order erst am Releasetag komplett zugestellt. Es erfolgt keine geteilte Einzellieferung.


Blue vinyl.

Get ready to dive into the high-energy world of pop-rock with Busted's electrifying second album, A Present for Everyone, finally available on vinyl. This long-awaited reissue brings back the infectious tunes and irresistible hooks that catapulted Busted to stardom. Featuring the tracks ‘Thunderbirds Are Go,’ ‘Crashed the Wedding,’ and ‘She Wants to Be Me,’ A Present for Everyone is a treasure trove of pop-rock perfection. From the adrenaline-pumping guitar riffs to the anthemic choruses, each song on this album is a certified hit that will have you singing along from start to finish.
(Pias/ 2024)

1. Air Hostess
2. Crashed The Wedding
3. Who's David
4. She Wants To Be Me
5. 3am
6. That Thing You Do
7. Over Now

8. Fake
9. Meet You There
10. Why
11. Better Than This
12. Can't Break Thru
13. Nerdy

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11556

This product will be in stock on Friday 02 August, 2024.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused