Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Crushing Caspars - The Fire Still Burns LP

There currently are 84 guests online.

Crushing Caspars - The Fire Still Burns LP


Germany’s finest export of hardcore fuelled punk. With driving guitars and machine gun drums all topped off with memorable and hooky lyrics and vocals that still remain raw and true to the CRUSHING CASPARS’ hardcore and punk ethics.
Color Vinyl.
(Devils Runamok/ 2009)

01. The Fire Still Burns
02. Life Is A Freefigh
03. Join The Caspars Army
04. Diabolic Boogie
05. Eye For An Eye
06. Stop The Madness
07. Viva La Rostock
08. Respectless
09. I Believe
10. Dedication To The Scene
11. Don`t Stalk Me
12. That`s Life
13. Not Important
14. Something Special
15. Baltic Sea For Life

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP3404

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 05 November, 2010.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district