Home  --   LP's  --   Compilations  --   V/A - Punk And Disorderly - Riot City LP

There currently are 41 guests online.

V/A - Punk And Disorderly - Riot City LP


PNV brings you two new exclusive volumes inspired by the legendary 80s Punk and Disorderly UK Punk series of compilations. Each volume features bands from the three original volumes in the series. The tracks/bands are now on separate collections divided by label. We’ve licensed photos from UK photographer Virginia Turbett, who supplied all the original photos used for the cover art for the original albums. Each LP looks amazing and fits esthetically in with the original series albums, making them instantly recognizable. All the Riot City bands are on the Riot City comp, not only do you get the original comp tracks, but we’ve added more tracks from those bands from the Riot City vaults. 16 blazing tracks of essential 82 UK punk from the likes of Vice Squad, The Ejected, Abrasive Wheels, The Expelled, The Insane, Court Martial, and Chaos UK.
(Puke N Vomit/ 2021)

A1 Vice Squad – Last Rockers
A2 The Ejected – Have You Got 10p
A3 Abrasive Wheels – Vicious Circle
A4 Abrasive Wheels – Burn Em Down
A5 Abrasive Wheels – Army Song
A6 The Expelled – Dreaming
A7 The Expelled – Government Policy
B1 Vice Squad – Resurrection
B2 The Insane – Last Day
B3 Court Martial – Gotta Get Out
B4 Chaos UK – 4 Minute Warning    
B5 The Ejected – I Don't Care
B6 The Ejected – Russians
B7 Vice Squad – Latex Love
B8 Court Martial – No Solution    
B9 Chaos UK – No Security

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9541

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 05 May, 2022.

releases baretta