Home  --   LP's  --   Compilations  --   V/A - Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed LP

There currently are 120 guests online.

V/A - Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed LP


This LP is a tribute album to Turbonegro.

A1 Christmas – I Got A Knife
A2 Scumbag Millionaire – Just Flesh
A3 Dampfmaschine – Du Mongo
A4 Dwarves – Blow Me (Like The Wind)
A5 Dumb Bats – Girls From Nowhere
A6 CatEaters – Hurry Up & Die
A7 Stacy Crowne – Humiliation Street
B1 Turbocoopers – All My Friends Are Dead
B2 Alarmstufe Rot – Selfdestructo Bust
B3 Deviltrain – Rendezvous With Anus
B4 Syff – Prince Of The Rodeo
B5 Max Motherfucker – Everybody Loves A Chubby Dude
B6 The Dogs – Armed And Fairls Well-Equipped
B7 Schreng Schreng & La La – Sailor Man

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10622

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 November, 2023.

releases The Shoemakers