Home  --   LP's  --   Compilations  --   V/A - Bottle Music For Broken People LP

There currently are 95 guests online.

V/A - Bottle Music For Broken People LP


The first-ever Bottles to the Ground label compilation, Bottle Music for Broken People. Features songs from Codefendants, The Meffs, Fishbone, Tommy and June, Doom Scroll, The Skints and More. Bottle Music for Broken People mirrors the Fat Music compilation model and gives fans a glimpse into what is coming from the young label.
(Bottles To The Ground/ 2023)

A1 Codefendants – Def Cons
A2 The Meffs – No Future
A3 Fishbone – All We Have Is Now
A4 Doom Scroll – Silver Lining
A5 Melvinator – American Errorist
A6 Home Street Home - I Really Hate You
B1 The Skints – Where Does She Go
B2 Ras-1 – Take Me Home
B3 Codefendants, N8NoFace – Bad Business
B4 Sitting On Stacy – I'm Not Dead Anymore
B5 Tommy And June – B-273
B6 Fat Mike, Bastien Brisson – Total Bumme

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10960

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 31 January, 2024.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused