Home  --   LP's  --   Compilations  --   V/A - Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 6 LP

There currently are 94 guests online.

V/A - Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 6 LP


Punk Rock Raduno 6 is over, but luckily we still have the pics, the memories and the sampler LP! As usual, it features unreleased and rare songs from most of the bands who played the festival this year. Brought to you in association with Monster Zero, Flamingo Records, Mom's Basements Records & Radiation Records! 

Featuring Chixdiggit, DeeCracks, The Shivvies, Retarded, Travoltas, Supersuckers, Dorkatron, The Windowsill, So-Cho Pistons and many more. 
(Stardumb/ 2023)

A01 The Shivvies – Because Of You
A02 Chixdiggit – Don't Bend The Spines    
A03 Senzabenza – Lost In The Supermarket
A04 All Coasted – Guys You Can Trust    
A05 Supersuckers – Go!    
A06 Retarded – Therapy    
A07 Travoltas – Let's Go Baby    
A08 Bee Bee Sea – Be Bop Palooza (Live At Wild Honey Christmas Party, 2022)
A09 So-Cho Pistons – Knuckleheads
A10 Menagramo – Il Treno Per Brescia    
B01 Shock Treatment – Down On My Knees
B02 Klasse Kriminale – Kidz & Queens
B03 Dorkatron – Bored    
B04 The Lillingtons - Project 313
B05 Flanders 72 – Heart In Pain    
B06 The Windowsill – Just To Hold You
B07 Heatwaves – Flat Earth    
B08 DeeCracks – Monkey Boy (Sandcastle Version)
B09 DiscoMostro – Gennaio (Live At Bloom, 2023)    
B10 Massilanciasassi – C'è La Polizia

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11470
  • Manufactured by: Stardumb

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 13 June, 2024.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers