Home  --   LP's  --   Splits  --   Split - Enraged Minority/ Oppressed, The LP

There currently are 59 guests online.

Split - Enraged Minority/ Oppressed, The LP


Live Split THE OPPRESSED /// ENRAGED MINORITY Two outstanding bands playing powerfull antifascist oi are united on this live split. This record containing 7 songs of the legendary Oppressed as well as 7 partially new songs of their by now well known mates of Enraged Minority. Not only the magnificient sound quality by live standards makes this album a must-have, the vinyl version is strictly limited of 500 units and also item of interest for collectors. here you go.
(Mad Butcher/ 2013)

Side A:
The Oppressed
1. Work Together
2. Ultra Violence
3. Monkey Man
4. Skinhead Girl
5. Urban Soldiers
6. Victims
7. The AFA Song (with Daniel)

Side B:
Enraged Minority
1. Rude `N´ Rebel
2. On The Road
3. Without You
4. Partisans
5. Antifascist (with Roddy)
6. Fence Sitter Cunts
7. The Street Are Ours

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP4500
  • Manufactured by: Mad Butcher Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 November, 2013.

releases 2nd-district