Home  --   LP's  --   Splits  --   Split - Manges, The/ Queers, The LP

There currently are 33 guests online.

Split - Manges, The/ Queers, The LP


The Queers and The Manges "Acid Beaters" split, out on CD in 2003 on Stardumb Records (The Netherlands) and Ammonia Records (Italy), was repressed on vinyl by Striped Records in 2015 and it's now available again, this time on red vinyl!
(Striped/ 2023)

The Queers
1. Chewy Chewy
2. Ft. Lauderdale
3. Girl About Town
4. Sunday Morning
5. Wipeout
6. With A Girl Like You
The Manges
7. Frontline
8. Surrender
9. Barrage Of Hate
10. Saving Private Pierson
11. I Don't Wanna Live In Hell
12. Morphine

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10712

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 30 November, 2023.

releases baretta