Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   7 Seconds - Blasts From The Past EP

There currently are 135 guests online.

7 Seconds - Blasts From The Past EP


Color vinyl!
Originally released on Kevin Seconds' own Positive Force Records in 1985, this EP is finally available again for the first time since the early '90s including all of the original first press artwork plus a bonus retrospective insert by Kevin himself.
(Lifeline/ 2013)


1. #1 Rule
2. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
3. War In The Head
4. If The Kids Are United

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP1565

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 20 October, 2013.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers