Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Nazi Dogs, The - Saigon Shakes EP (red)

There currently are 99 guests online.

Nazi Dogs, The - Saigon Shakes EP (red)


3 new songs from Aachen city! Fuckin snotty ´77 punk!


Side A
A1 Action

Side B
B1 Saigon Shakes
B2 What Will You Do

- lyric sheet

150 x blue vinyl
150 x red vinyl

(Wanda/ 2013)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP1604
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Records

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 01 December, 2013.

releases 2nd-district