Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Rene SG - Fucko EP

There currently are 27 guests online.

Rene SG - Fucko EP


FUCKO is the new single of RENE SG from Amsterdam (NL), previously unreleased material, a re-issue of their legendary sold-out debut 'RENE SG' and a greatest hits-collection spanning their entire career all-in-one!!! 12 songs compressed on one fucking 7 inch!!! FFO Ramones, Zeke, Motörhead, old Nobodys and Piet Mondriaan.
(Monster Zero/ 2018)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2304
  • Manufactured by: Monster Zero

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 27 February, 2018.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers