Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Jake Starr And The Delicious Fullness - All The Mess I'm In EP

There currently are 48 guests online.

Jake Starr And The Delicious Fullness - All The Mess I'm In EP


Single comes in four delicious coloured sleeves and fours different coloured vinyl, Blue, Red, White, Black. 
After fronting Washington DC garage rockers Adam West for nearly 17 years, soft-spoken, introverted, and mild-mannered Jake Starr took a few years off to recharge his batteries. Now he's back with a band of brothers (and sister) alongside him to deliver the best in high-octane, garage rock-n-roll. With Sean Crowley (Hall Monitors) on guitar and backing vox, Louie Newmyer (tons of bands) on bass, and Nathaniel Osgood (ex-Phobes) on drums, this swinging combo is the perfect mix of the Small Faces, Chocolate Watchband, Easybeats, Music Machine, and everything nice in 1966. All songs arranged & performed by The Delicious Fullness, "All The Mess I'm In" written by The Delicious Fullness, "Biff Bang Pow!" written by Phillips/Pickett & originally performed by The Creation
(Beluga/ 2019)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2472

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 10 September, 2019.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused