Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Adolescents - Welcome To Reality 10"

There currently are 13 guests and 
2 members online.

Adolescents - Welcome To Reality 10"


Repress on color vinyl!
Welcome to Reality is an EP by the American punk rock band the Adolescents, released in October 1981 on Frontier Records. Recorded after guitarist Rikk Agnew left the group, it was their only release recorded with guitarist Steve Roberts.
(Frontier/ 2006)

A1    Welcome To Reality    
A2    Losing Battle    
B1    Things Start Moving    
B2    Richard Hung Himself

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2632

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 19 September, 2020.

2nd district_useless baretta