Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Attak ‎– Today's Generation EP

There currently are 31 guests online.

Attak ‎– Today's Generation EP


UK punk band from New Mills with Lindsay, sister of Mackie from Blitz, playing the drums. Limited repress of their classic 3 track EP originally released on No Future in 1982. Oi-influenced vocals grafted onto a typical punk background.
(Mad Butcher/ 2020)

A1    Today's Generation     
B1    Hell     
B2    No Escape

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2684
  • Manufactured by: Mad Butcher Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 24 December, 2020.

thk-cyanide baretta