Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Da Groins – 100% Groin EP

There currently are 31 guests online.

Da Groins – 100% Groin EP


Debut single from DA GROINS. Four tracks of maximum lo-fi, raw garage-punk that you badly need in your life... DON’T FUCK ABOUT!
(NFT/ 2022)

A1 The General Pub(l)ic
A2 Pub(l)lic Execution
B1 Kick Him In The Pub(l)ics
B2 Pub(l)ic Enemy #1

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2867
  • Manufactured by: No Front Teeth Records

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 07 May, 2022.

releases eastie-amused