Home  --   EP's  --   Splits  --   Split - Durban Poison/ Headons EP

There currently are 194 guests online.

Split - Durban Poison/ Headons EP


100 limited with metallic green covers, color vinyl, downloadcode!

Canadian garage punks Durban Poison teem up with sweden´s Headons, 4 great Punk Rock'N Roll tunes!!
(Shake!/ 2013)

Track Listing:
A1. DURBAN POISON - Don't Trust It
B1. HEADONS - Stupidity
B2. HEADONS - Beautiful

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP1523

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 12 July, 2013.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district