Startseite  --   Tapes  --   Sniper 66 - Annihilator TAPE

Zur Zeit sind 101 Gäste online.

Sniper 66 - Annihilator TAPE


This is the new and already third album of SNIPER 66! 15 tracks full of raging Streetpunk! This time, every member has his time on the mic so expect some new sounds! 
The album will be released on vinyl in the US by Evacuate Records, in Europe on tape by us! 
For the first time, the cover is a 4c cover, printed by our beloved April, the drummer of the band! So it looks sick!
Ltd. 100!
(Tape Or Die/ 2018)

1. Annihilator 
2. Fight Together 
3. When It's Gone 
4. Make It Mine 
5. It Died Today 
6. Not Perfect 
7. Grind Me Down 
8. Servant Girl 
9. Psycho 
10. Never Turning Back 
11. The Engineer 
12. Epidemic 
13. Greedy Bastards 
14. Why'd You Have To Die 
15. In His Grave


  • Artikelnummer: TA1090

Dieser Artikel wurde am Samstag, 29. Dezember 2018 im Shop aufgenommen.

releases The Shoemakers