Startseite  --   Digital Shit  --   Bands  --   A Global Threat - Here We Are CD

Zur Zeit sind 60 Gäste online.

A Global Threat - Here We Are CD


The Boston boot boys are back with their first new full-length album in almost three years! Fourteen tracks of hardcore chaos punk the way only A Global Threat can do it. CD features full color booklet with lyrics and photos.
(Punkcore/ 2002)

01. Here We Are
02. Mindbomb
03. Lab Rat
04. Out In The Dark
05. On The Clock
06. Bloody Red Eyes
07. Living Dead
08. Invite A Coroner
09. So Paranoid
10. Blow You Away
11. Bury Your Parents
12. Theres Your Threat
13. Sirens
14. D. F.


  • Artikelnummer: CD1178
  • Hergestellt von: Punkcore Records

Dieser Artikel wurde am Samstag, 20. Februar 2010 im Shop aufgenommen.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers