Home  --   Digital Shit  --   Bands  --   Bouncing Souls, The - Ghosts On the Boardwalk CD

There currently are 82 guests online.

Bouncing Souls, The - Ghosts On the Boardwalk CD


In 2009, The Bouncing Souls celebrated our 20th anniversary as a band by releasing a new song on the first of each month throughout the year, via digital download. We also pressed these songs onto a series of 7” vinyl records which we sold everywhere we went on a year-long world tour. Here finally, we’ve gathered those 12 songs into a complete collection. Enjoy!
(Chunksaah!/ 2010)

01. Gasoline
02. We All Sing Along
03. Airport Security
04. Dubs Says True
05. I Think That The World
06. The Mental Bits
07. Ghosts On The Boardwalk
08. Boogie Woogie Downtown
09. Badass
10. Like The Sun
11. Big Eyes
12. When You're Young/Never Say Die

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD1319

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 25 July, 2010.

nazi dogs eastie-amused