Home  --   Digital Shit  --   Bands  --   Creepshow, The - They All Fall Down CD

There currently are 67 guests online.

Creepshow, The - They All Fall Down CD


Die smarten Buben um Sarah Blackwood kommen mit brandneuem Longplayer um die Ecke. Die 11 Songs setzen direkt da an wo bei "Run For Your Life" aufgehört wurde. Die bewehrte Mischung aus Rockabilly und Punk zündet wie eh und je. Also Vorhang auf für die Creepshow!
(People Like You/ 2010)

1.The Sermon III
2. Get What's Coming
3. Someday
4. They All Fall Down
5. Last Chance
6. Sleep Tight    
7. Dusk Til Dawn
8. Keep Dreaming
9. Hellbound
10. Going Down    
11. Road To Nowhere

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD1369
  • Manufactured by: People Like You Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 08 October, 2010.

thk-cyanide 2nd-district