Home  --   Digital Shit  --   Bands  --   Rat City Riot - Better Than Nothing DigiCD

There currently are 75 guests online.

Rat City Riot - Better Than Nothing DigiCD


Drittes Album der San Diego-Streetpunks mit bissigen Outlaw-Hymnen wie "Save Your Soul" oder "Long Run". An der Leadgitarre ist jetzt Kevin Grossman (vormals Bonecrusher, Straight Faced etc.) beschäftigt und sorgt für den amtlichen SoCal-Sound.
(IHP/ 2011)



01. Save Your Soul
02. Better Than Nothing
03. Long Run
04. Dirty Rotten Games
05. Waiting Room (Fugazi cover)
06. Counterfeit
07. Trapped
08. Foot To The Floor
09. Mass Produced
10. Punch Out

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD1471
  • Manufactured by: I Hate People Rec.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 10 February, 2011.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district