Home  --   Digital Shit  --   DVD  --   Cock Sparrer - Here We Stand LP+CD+DVD

There currently are 140 guests online.

Cock Sparrer - Here We Stand LP+CD+DVD


There is no introduction needed for one of the most influential streetpunk / oi! bands of all time: COCK SPARRER.
In 2007 Captain Oi! Records released COCK SPARRER’s first album since 1997’s Two Monkeys.
Here´s the "deluxe" edition with color vinyl, Bonus DVD and CD!!!
(PiratesPress/ 2011)

01. Too Late
02. Did You Have A Nice Life Without Me?
03. Gotta Get Out
04. Spirit Of ‘76
05. So Many Things
06. Suicide Girls
07. Despite All This
08. Don’t Stop
09. Will You?
10. Time To Make Your Move
11. Last Orders
12. True To Yourself
13. Sussed
14. Better Than This

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP3339
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 06 October, 2010.

releases 2nd-district