Home  --   Ricky C Quartet, The - Recent Affairs LP

There currently are 192 guests online.

Ricky C Quartet, The - Recent Affairs LP

€11.50  €5.00
Save: 57% off

Their long-awaited second album!
“They’re loud, they’re fast and they’re dangerous! Its The Ricky C Quartet, bringing a style of classic punk rock n’ roll infused with a heaping dose of antipodean influenced adrenaline! Delivering a snarling energy with pissed-off lyrics and red-hot guitar leads, backed by walking bass lines that’ll get those feet moving"

Side A
-    Switch Blades Over The Phone
-    Buddy Billy Bad       
-    Back to Melbourne   
-    Rock the Boat           
-    Make Believe           
-    Hallway Love           
-    Recent Affairs           
side B   
-    I Miss You
-    Red Hoods       
-    Alone With Me       
-    Sometimes           
-    Tropical City       
-    Glimpse of Infinity   

with poster/ lyric sheet and downloadcode!

300 x black vinyl
100 x white vinyl
(Wanda/ 2014)


Shipping notice: customers from foreign eu states, usa or a other place in the world who want buy only this record please send a message to: info@wandarecords.de. The shipping costs for one record is only 4,00 EUR.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP4815
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Records

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 11 July, 2014.

nazi dogs 2nd-district